Geek Blog
Apple MacBook Pro M1
frankTheTank

frankTheTank

Nov 17, 2021

Apple MacBook Pro M1

The MacBook Pro with M1 (from $1,299) is a laptop with an unbeatable combo of power and endurance, making it one of the best laptops you can buy right now. And I know this because I’ve been using this system for months to plow through my workload, and I can barely get this machine to stutter no matter what I throw at it.

Thanks to the M1 chip, the Apple Silicon inside this 3-pound beast runs circles around most Windows laptops when it comes to sheer performance. Just as important, the new MacBook Pro M1 outlasts the competition on battery life — by a lot. We’re talking more than 16 hours of endurance. My only complaint is that Apple hasn’t touched the design.

Some may want to consider the newer MacBook Pro 14-inch, which packs an even more powerful M1 Pro or M1 Max chip, a bigger display, more ports and a sharper 1080p webcam. but that model starts at $1,999 See our MacBook Pro 14-inch vs MacBook Pro 13-inch comparison for more info. 

frankTheTank

frankTheTank

Tech review enthusiast

Leave a comment:

0 Comments

Related Posts

Categories